Dystopian Utopia vehicle concepts

Having been lacking in the in Tony’s work I realised I had never posted the concept sketches that I did for the dystopian vehicles.

IMG_1001IMG_0999

I realise those images are large but It’s just so they’re large enough that you can maybe see my disgusting, small handwriting for my notes on each drawing, I found this exercise great as I loved the chance to sketch again but for what should be simple sketches I found myself taking way too long to do them so I started making 3 designs out of one car where I’d draw two and almost merge the good factors to make a cooler finished design.

Leave a Reply

